Loading Events
Tuesday, September 1, 2020

BizMonth 2020

Bathurst Regional Council proudly presents BizMonth 2020, to be held during the month of September.

The BizMonth vision is to attract and promote events specifically for businesses and members of the Bathurst business community to gain new insights, ideas and connections. We encourage all business owners to embrace the activities and events being conducted.

All seminars being conducted are face to face and virtual. Seating is limited due to COVID-19 restrictions so book early if you wish to attend the seminar in person. Most seminars will be filmed to allow viewing at a later time.

The 2020 calendar is as follows. Click on the link to learn more about each event including registration details.

08 Sep 20, 5.00pm: Bathurst Business Chamber – Wine and Webinar. To find out more business-after-5-wine-and-webinar/

10 Sep 20, 10.15am: Upstairs Startup Hub – Industry Expert Panel Session on Innovation. To find out more panel-session-innovation/

10 Sep 20. 1.15pm: Upstairs Startup Hub – Industry Expert Panel on Managing People and Capital. To find out more industry-expert-panel-on-managing-people-and-capital/

13 Sep 20, 1.00pm: Bathurst Rotary – The Great Corporate Duck Race. To find out more  the-great-corporate-duck-race/

15 Sep 20, 9.30am: Bathurst Regional Council – Getting the Most Out of Facebook and Socials. To find out more getting-the-most-out-of-facebook-and-socials/

16 Sep 20, 6.00pm: Freemotional – COVID Coping Strategies for Business Owners. To find out more covid-coping-strategies-for-business-owners/

17 Sep, 10.15am: Upstairs Startup Hub – Industry Expert Panel on IT and Digital Adoption. To find out more industry-expert-panel-on-it-and-digital-adoption/

17 Sep, 1.15pm: Upstairs Startup Hub – Industry Expert Panel on Energy. To find out more event/industry-expert-panel-on-energy/

22 Sep, 9.30am: Bathurst Regional Council – Importance of Setting Up a Online Store. To find out more importance-of-setting-up-a-online-store/

22 Sep, 9.30: Upstairs Start Up Hub – Art & Science of Communication (1 day workshop). To find out more art and science-of-communication/

22 Sep, 5.30pm: Bathurst Business Chamber – Peoples Choice Awards 2020. To find out more Business-chamber-peoples-choice-awards-2020/

24 Sep, All day: Western Advocate – Crazy Day. To find out more crazy-day

24 Sep, 9.00am: Upstairs Startup Hub – Upstairs Open Day. To find out more upstairs-start-up-hub-open-day/

29 Sep, 12.00pm: Bathurst Regional Council – BizMonth Business Lunch with Gus Balbontin (Biography). To find out more bizmonth-business-lunch/

01 Oct, 9.30am: Bathurst Regional Council – The Importance of Content. To find out more the-importance-of-content/